Gallery

London

It’s 01:36 am and I decide to write my first blogpost. Why not.

More or less a year ago I traveled to London for the first time. There I visited a language camp. I lived in a host family for one
week and everyday in the mornings I had english classes which were sometimes really funny. In the afternoons we (about ten teenagers with an adult cityguide) discovered London. We had seen the tower of London, the Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, China town, the Camden market and Greenwich.

In the following photos I recorded our sight seeing tours through London.

To be honest: I fell in love with the city, the people and the food. There are so many pretty old buildings and the design of the cabs fits so well into that kind of time travelling atmosphere I felt in London.

Leave a Reply

